Fall Schedules

Volleyball

Volleyball
Day Date Home Visitor Time
Wednesday 8/28/19 DuSable Kelly 5:00
Wednesday 9/4/19 Kelly Solorio 5:00
Friday 9/6/19 Kelly Phillips 5:00
Monday 9/9/19 Curie Kelly 5:00
Wednesday 9/11/19 Kelly Carver 5:00
Friday 9/13/19 Kelly Morgan Park 5:00
Saturday 9/14/19
Little Village Tournament
  8:30
Monday 9/16/19 SSICP Kelly 5:00
Wednesday 9/18/19 Hyde Park Kelly 5:00
Friday 9/20/19 Kelly DuSable 5:00
Monday 9/23/19 Solorio Kelly 5:00
Wednesday 9/25/19 Phillips Kelly 5:00
Friday 9/27/19 Carver Kelly 5:00
Monday 9/30/19 Morgan Park Kelly 5:00
Wednesday 10/2/19 Kelly SSICP 5:00
Thursday 10/3/19 Kelly Hyde Park 5:00
 
 

Football

Football
Day Date Home Visitor Time Site
Friday 8/30/2019 BOYCP Kelly 4:15 PM BOYCP
Friday 9/6/2019 Kelly Catalyst Maria 4:15 PM Kelly Park
Thursday 9/12/2019 Harper Kelly 4:15 PM Stagg
Friday 9/20/2019 Kelly Fenger 4:15 PM Kelly Park
Thursday 9/26/2019 Bogan Kelly 4:15 PM Stagg
Saturday 10/5/2019 CICS Longwood Kelly 3:00 PM Stagg
Friday 10/11/2019 Kelly Hansberry 4:15 PM Kelly Park
Saturday 10/19/2019 Tilden Kelly 6:30 PM Rockne

Boys Soccer

Soccer
Day Date Home Visitor Level Time Site & Address
Wednesday 9/4/2019 Hancock Kelly Varsity and JV 4:30 PM/6:00PM Pasteur Park 5825 S. Kostner Ave.
Monday 9/9/2019 Kelly Curie Varsity and JV 4:30 PM/6:00PM Kelly Park 2725 W. 41st St.
Wednesday 9/11/2019 Kelly Juarez Varsity and JV 4:30 PM/6:00PM Kelly Park 2725 W. 41st St.
Monday 9/16/2019 Kelly Solorio Varsity and JV 4:30 PM/6:00PM Kelly Park 2725 W. 41st St.
Wednesday 9/18/2019 Kennedy Kelly Varsity and JV 4:30 PM/6:00PM Wentworth Park 5625 S. Mobil Ave.
Monday 9/23/2019 Washington Kelly Varsity and JV 4:30 PM/6:00PM Calumet Park 9801 S. Avenue G
 
The boys soccer season(Varsity and Jv) starts August 12th at 6:00 am at Kelly Park. Boys need to have their sports physicals completed on August 12th in order to participate. All levels welcome! 
 
Boys freshman soph team will begin September 14th at 6:00 am at Kelly Park
 
Students can follow our Twitter page for up to date information:  https://mobile.twitter.com/KellyTrojansFC or email the head coach at acruz108@cps.edu.
 

Tennis

  Tennis  
DATE HOME TEAM VISITING TEAM
9/5/2019 Kelly SSICP
9/9/2019 Juarez Kelly
9/10/2019 Kelly Westinghouse
9/12/2019 Kelly Senn
9/17/2019 Disney II Kelly
9/19/2019 Mather Kelly
9/23/2019 Von Steuben Kelly

Swimming

Swimming
Wed 9/11/2019 5:00pm home Hubbard
Mon 9/16/2019 5:00pm at Back of The Yards
Wed 9/25/2019 5:00pm at Solorio
Wed 10/2/2019 5:00pm home Curie
Wed 10/9/2019 5:00pm at Kennedy

Softball 16"

16" Softball Schedule
Day Date Visitor Home Time
Monday 9/9/2019 Kelly Phillips 4:30
Wednesday 9/11/2019 Kennedy Kelly 4:30
Monday 9/16/2019 Solorio Kelly 4:30
Wednesday 9/18/2019 Kelly Hubbard 4:30
Monday 9/23/2019 Lindblom Kelly 4:30