Division Assignments

 



Counselor


Homerooms/Divisions


Contact Information


Office Hours

9th Grade

10th Grade

11th Grade

12th Grade

Ms. Vicki Law

Co-Dept. Chair, ELL (Chinese)

307

335

208

235

108

135

009

021

035

plaw1@cps.edu

Room 110C     

(773) 535-4938

7:45 am-3:00 pm

Ms.Viviana Fernandez 

Co-Dept. Chair, IB & Honors Counselor, ELL (Spanish) 

301

302

201

 202

101

102

001

003



vfernandez18@cps.edu

Room 110C

(773) 535-4935

7:45 am-3:00 pm

Ms. Hortencia Fernandez

ELL (Spanish), Senior Co-lead Counselor

304

316

317

318

220

221

222

120

130

012

030

031


hfernandez@cps.edu

Room 110A

(773) 535-4820

7:30 am- 2:45 pm


*before school to meet with students and families

Ms. Kelsey Saldaña

Freshmen Lead Counselor

 
319
320
330
 

209

210

214

230

112

113

119

010

013

020


ksaldana4@cps.edu

Room 110B

TBD

7:45 am-3:00 pm

Ms. Chandra Taylor

Junior Lead Counselor 

 
312
313
314
315
 

211

212

213

109

110

111

017

018

019


cltaylor@cps.edu

Room 110A         

(773) 535-4936

7:45 am-3:00 pm

Mr. Jim Vonesh

Sophomore Lead Counselor

 
308
310
311
321
 

215

216

217

114

115

116

011

014

015

016


jevonesh@cps.edu  Room 110B

(773) 535-4937         

8:15 am-3:30 pm 

*after school to meet with students and families  

Ms. Audrey Wience

AVID Counselor, Senior co-lead Counselor

 
303
306
321
322
 

206

218

219

106

117

118

005

006

007

011

arwience@cps.edu

Room 110B     

(773) 535-4943

7:45 am-3:00 pm 



Post-Secondary Support

Post-Secondary Role

Contact Information

Office Hours


Mr. Frank Robles

College & Career Coach


frrobles3@cps.edu

Room 154

(773) 535-4900 Ext. 89273

8:30 am-4:30 pm


Ms. Yesenia Rogel


College & Career Coach

Dual Credit/ Dual Enrollment


yrogel4@cps.edu

Room 154

(773) 535-4900 Ext. 89273

8:30 am-4:30 pm