Special Education

During this time, members of the Special Education Team will be available virtually to provide services and assistance to our students, staff, and families. Most staff have designated office hours during the school day and are best able to communicate via email. Please use the contact information below to reach out to any member of the special education team.
 
Department of Special Education
 
Nick Campobasso, Case Manager
ncampobasso@cps.edu
 
Alan Goldberg, Case Manager
algoldberg@cps.edu
 
Patrick Gauld, School Psychologist
pjgauld@cps.edu
 
Chinieta Glover, School Nurse
cglover8@cps.edu
 
Jennifer Clark, School Social Worker
jmclark4@cps.edu
 
Angela Patino, School Social Worker
afpichardo@cps.edu
 
Keeayla Jones, School Social Work Intern
kjones274@cps.edu
 
Gloria Rettke, Speech and Language Pathologist
grettke@cps.edu
 
Samantha Black, Speech and Language Pathologist
sblack14@cps.edu
 
Jenna Kmiec, Cluster Teacher
jmkmiec@cps.edu